Term Dates 2016-17

Autumn TERM 2016

Term begins: Monday, 5 September 2016
Half term: Monday, 24 October to Friday, 28 October 2016
Term ends: Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Inset Day Monday, 5 September 2016  School Closed
Inset Day Tuesday, 6 September 2016  School Closed
Inset Day Friday, 18 November 2016  School Closed


Spring TERM 2017

Term begins: Tuesday, 3 January 2017
Half term: Monday, 13 February to Friday, 17 February 2017
Term ends: Friday, 31 March 2017

Inset Day Tuesday, 3 January 2017  School Closed


Summer TERM 2017

Term begins: Tuesday, 18 April 2017
Half term: Monday, 29 May to Friday, 2 June 2017
Term ends: Friday, 21 July 2017

Inset Day Friday, 21 July 2017  School Closed

Bank Holiday 1st May

soME IMPORTANT DATES IN THE CHURCH YEAR

Ash Wednesday – 1 March 2017
Good Friday – 14 April 2017
Easter Sunday – 16 April 2017


Term Dates 2017-18

Autumn TERM 2017

Term begins: Monday 4th September 2017
Half term: Monday, 23 October to Friday, 27 October 2017
Term ends: Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Inset Day Monday, 4 September 2017  School Closed
Inset Day Tuesday, 5 September 2017  School Closed
Inset Day Friday, 15 December 2017  School Closed


Spring TERM 2018

Term begins: Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Half term: Monday, 12 February to Friday, 16 February 2018
Term ends: Thursday, 29 March 2018

Inset Day Friday, 9 Februday 2018  School Closed


Summer TERM 2018

Term begins: Monday, 16 April 2018
Half term: Monday, 28 May to Friday, 1 June 2018
Term ends: Friday, 20 July 2018

Inset Day Friday, 20 July 2018  School Closed

 

soME IMPORTANT DATES IN THE CHURCH YEAR

Ash Wednesday – 14 February 2018
Good Friday – 30 March 2018
Easter Sunday – 1 April 2018


Contact

  • Address: Parkham Street, Battersea, SW11 3DQ, United Kingdom
  • Telephone: 0207 9248310
  • Fax: 0207 7381867
  • Email: info@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk

©2017 Saint John Bosco College. All rights reserved | Terms of Use
Design by Chris Watterston | Powered by Concrete5